高峰律師事務所

是一所业务涵盖各类

房地產、人體傷害、追債、

民事訴訟及商業法律的

综合性律师商务所。

我們的客戶遍布整個灣區。

我們的律師團隊致力於實現盡可能的利用最低成本,來最有效地為您爭取最好的結果。

CCDLG FINAL-1.jpg
 
 

關於我們

高峰律師事務所是一所业务涵盖房地產、人體傷害、追債、民事訴訟及商業法律的综合性律师商务所。我們的客戶遍布整個灣區。我們的律師團隊致力於實現盡可能的利用最低成本,來最有效地為您爭取最好的結果。

OUR ATTORNEYS

 
darius_chan_full-4def8790.jpg

陳中天 ​律師

Partner

陳律師是該公司的創始合夥人。        該公司最初是以陳中天律師事務所在2007年創立。陳律師多年來組建了一支由才華橫溢的專業人士和員工組成的團隊,為他的客戶提供全方位的法律服務。

​陳律師精通粵語和流利的國語。

ryan_chang_full-bd5ba795.jpg

張景智 ​律師

Of Counsel

張律師自2003年以來一直從事法律工作,主要研究房地產,公司法,商業法和投資移民法。張律師為房地產開發商,公司所有者和企業家提供諮詢和協助,涉及從權利/土地使用到公司成立到投資結構等一系列法律問題。

張律師精通國語和流利的粵語。

IMG_6854.jpg

余耀敏 律師

Associate

余律師從加利福尼亞大學伯克利分校獲得法律研究和哲學學士學位。 余律師隨後就讀於金門大學法學院。 在法學院期間,於先生曾擔任《金門大學環境法雜誌》的會員,並曾在舊金山市和縣的城市檢察官辦公室實習。

余律師精通粵語和流利的國語。

john_chow_full-eb0c6917.jpg

周俊偉 ​律師

Partner

周律師是土生土長的舊金山人,出生以來都住在舊金山。他出生於唐人街的東華醫院,畢業於洛厄爾高中。他為公司帶來了創新的問題解決能力,明智的判斷力,強大的領導能力和豐富的倡導能力。周律師自2003年以來一直從事法律工作。

周律師精通粵語,流利的國語和會話程度的日語。

emily_wick_guevara_full-e3411eb9.jpg

艾米莉 律師

Associate

Guevara律師於2010年獲得了舊金山大學法學院的法學博士學位。她是加利福尼亞州律師協會的成員,並被加利福尼亞州所有法院允許從事執業。 她還定期出現在舊金山移民法院。

聯繫高峰律師事務所

CCDLG FINAL-1.jpg

週一 至 週五  早上9:30 至 下午5:30

arrow&v
Language 語言

PRACTICE

AREAS

 
 

WHAT WE DO

The attorneys at CCD Law Group, P.C. handle legal matters related to business, real estate, personal injury, landlord-tenant, family, and estate planning. Our services include both litigation and transactional work.

We are experienced lawyers and sophisticated counselors committed to providing legal excellence with unmatched client service at a competitive cost. We are problem solvers. We take pride in assisting you, our client, with all your legal needs.

OUR ATTORNEYS

 
darius_chan_full-4def8790.jpg

DARIUS T. CHAN

Partner

Mr. Chan is the founding partner of the firm, which originally started as Law Offices of Darius T. Chan, P.C. in 2007. Throughout the years, Mr. Chan assembled a team of talented professionals and staff to offer a full range of legal services to his clients.

RYAN CHANG

Of Counsel

Mr. Chang has been practicing law since 2003 with a main focus in real estate, corporate, business, and investment immigration law. Mr. Chang has counseled and assisted property developers, company owners, and entrepreneurs with a wide variety of legal issues ranging from entitlement/land use, to corporate formation, to investment structure.

IMG_6854.jpg

HENRY YU

Associate

Mr. Yu obtained his Bachelor’s degree in Legal Studies and Philosophy from the University of California, Berkeley.  Mr. Yu then attended Golden Gate University School of Law.  During law school, Mr. Yu served as a Member for the Golden Gate University Environmental Law Journal and as an intern with the Office of the City Attorney for the City and County of San Francisco.

john_chow_full-eb0c6917.jpg

JOHN CHOW

Partner

Mr. Chow is a native San Franciscan. He was born in Chinatown’s Chinese Hospital and graduated from Lowell High School. He brings innovative problem-solving skills, sound judgment, strong leadership, and a seasoned ability to advocate to the firm. Mr. Chow has practiced law continuously since 2003.

emily_wick_guevara_full-e3411eb9.jpg

EMILY W. GUEVARA

Associate

Ms. Guevara earned her Juris Doctorate degree from the University of San Francisco School of Law in 2010. She is a member of the California State Bar and is admitted to practice before all courts in the State of California. She also regularly appears before the San Francisco Immigration Court.

CONTACT

Mon - Fri    9:30AM - 5:30PM

arrow&v
Language
 

San Francisco Main Office

500 Sutter Street, Suite 300

San Francisco, CA 94102

Tel : 415.398.8308

Fax: 415.236.6063

Oakland Office

212 9th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Tel : 510.646.1320
Fax: 415.236.6063

San Jose Office

1150 Murphy Avenue, Suite 240B
San Jose, CA 95131
Tel : 408.753.6888
Fax: 415.236.6063

Disclaimer

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. Always consult an attorney directly to obtain appropriate legal advice based on the specific facts and law applicable to your legal issue. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

© 2020 CCD Law Group, P.C.  All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us