陳中天 ​律師 

darius_chan_full-4def8790_edited_edited.

陳律師是該公司的創始合夥人。該公司最初是以陳中天律師事務所在2007年創立。陳律師多年來組建了一支由才華橫溢的專業人士和員工組成的團隊,為他的客戶提供全方位的法律服務。

陳律師自2005年以來一直從事法律工作,已處理了上千宗訴訟和交易案件。陳律師主要專注於房地產和商法,曾為眾多房地產所有者和開發商,企業家以及公司(國內外)提供諮詢服務。陳律師的業務致力於提供個性化服務並為客戶提供收益。

在創立自己的律師事務所之前,陳律師曾在房地產,商業,房東/房客和人身傷害法專業律師事務所執業。 陳律師還是一家新興軟件技術公司的內部顧問,並幫助該公司發展成為領先的跨國軟件公司。陳律師因促進商業,貿易和公民參與方面的傑出領導和承諾而受到加利福尼亞州議會議員,加利福尼亞州參議員和國會議員的認可。

陳律師於金門大學法學院獲得法學博士學位,並於加州大學伯克利分校獲得學士學位。 陳律師是加利福尼亞州律師協會的成員,除加利福尼亞州北部和中央聯邦地方法院外,還在加利福尼亞州的所有法院擁有法律執業資格。

在幫助客戶解決法律需求以外,陳律師擔任多個非營利組織的董事會成員,並喜歡運動,健身以及閱讀商業和個人成長書籍。

陳律師精通粵語和流利的國語。

Darius T. Chan  

Mr. Chan is the founding partner of the firm, which originally started as Law Offices of Darius T. Chan, P.C. back in 2007. Throughout the years, Mr. Chan assembled a team of talented professionals and staff to offer a full range of legal services to his clients.

Mr. Chan has been practicing law since 2005 and has handled over a thousand litigation and transactional cases. With a main focus in real estate and business law, Mr. Chan has counseled numerous real property owners and developers, entrepreneurs, and companies (both domestic and international) to success. Mr. Chan’s practice is dedicated to providing personal service and delivering results to his clients.

Prior to starting his own law firm, Mr. Chan practiced at law firms specializing in real estate, business, landlord/tenant, and personal injury law. Mr. Chan was also in-house counsel for a start-up software technology company and helped develop the company into a leading multinational software company. Mr. Chan has been recognized by a California State Assembly Member, a California State Senator, and a Member of Congress for his outstanding leadership and commitment in promoting business, trade and civic engagement.

Mr. Chan earned his Juris Doctorate degree from Golden Gate University School of Law and his Bachelor's degree from the University of California at Berkeley. Mr. Chan is a member of the California State Bar and is admitted to practice before all courts in the State of California, in addition to the Northern and Central Federal District Courts of California.

When not helping his clients with their legal needs, Mr. Chan serves as a board member on several non-profit organizations and enjoys sports, fitness, and reading business and personal growth books.  

Mr. Chan is fluent in Cantonese and proficient in Mandarin.

San Francisco Main Office

500 Sutter Street, Suite 300

San Francisco, CA 94102

Tel : 415.398.8308

Fax: 415.236.6063

Oakland Office

212 9th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Tel : 510.646.1320
Fax: 415.236.6063

San Jose Office

1150 Murphy Avenue, Suite 240B
San Jose, CA 95131
Tel : 408.753.6888
Fax: 415.236.6063

Disclaimer

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. Always consult an attorney directly to obtain appropriate legal advice based on the specific facts and law applicable to your legal issue. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

© 2020 CCD Law Group, P.C.  All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us